Bhartiya Shikshan Prasark Sanstha, Ambajogai

Swa. Sawarkar Arts, Science & Commerce College, Beed.

Competitive Examination Cell (for entry in services) Committee Established for Academic Year 2020-2021

Sr.No.	Name	Designation
1	Dr.Shinde Narayan Bhartarinath	Co-ordinator
2	Dr. Sasane Sangita Supadaji	Member
3	Shri. Khandagale Ramesh Tarakram	Member
4	Shri. Kale Sanjay Ramchandra	Member
5	Smt. Dr.Kastikar Anuja Anantrao	Member